Signs and Surgery

Standard

posted from Birth Charts HQ Blog originally September 4, 2011

Most people are NOT aware that the placement of the Moon can affect the outcome of any surgical procedures One might need.  Have you ever wondered why seemingly routine surgeries sometimes go terribly wrong with NO reasonable explanation?  I AM not saying surgery isn’t necessary, as I have Chrone’s Disease and have had my share;  I just think one should be aware of how the planets can affect them to afford the best possible outcome.

 

Let me explain . . . each sign is responsible for various parts of the body (i.e. Aries rules the head amongst other things, Taurus the throat, and so on); and when the Moon resides in a sign, the body part controlled by that sign is weakened.  Let us take a tonsilectomy, you would NOT want to get one when the Moon is in Taurus as it rules the throat.  Cutting into an already lunar weakened organ, is one way in which things can go terribly wrong;  NOT that they will necessarily.  The mutable signs in Astrology (Gemini, Virgo, Sagittarius, and Pisces) warn us that we should be prepared for possible bleeding and this is another area I watch for when I AM going for surgery.

 

I have to get surgery on the 9th of September, the Moon will be in Aquarius and it rules the circulatory system, ankles, Achilles heal, calves and shins.  So the stomach is safe to cut into at this time.  I always have my surgeon keep extra blood on hand and this time will be NO exception.  I feel confident that everything will go smoothly and I will be back in action quickly afterward. An ephemeris or farmers almanac are the best resources for Moon placements.  You can also consult an Astrologer.

 

I hope you learned a little something about the Moon, signs, and how it can affect you and your surgery.  LOVE and Light in ALL you do . . . .

 

 

2 responses

  1. Pingback: An Alchemist's Journey….