Northern Lights Over Michigan October 24, 2011 Video Timelapse

Standard

If you enjoyed the Northern Lights photo I posted yesterday; you will truly enjoy this time lapse video taken even more . . . I AM sure that with the Northern Pole changes happening so rapidly, this phenomena will soon enough become commonplace.  One of the MANY earth changes to look forward to in our future.  Some of them will be devastating, especially for those around major bodies of water; however, we can pull through anything together, as ONE.  My LOVE and Light go out to ALL my fellow humans and Light Bearers.  Please enjoy the show!

For your personal FULL astrological interpretation, visit me at Birth Charts HQ and let’s open the planets to you!

Related articles

4 responses

  1. Pingback: Architectural Technologist – Time Lapse Video of Birmingham

  2. Need to state I’m content. Extremely rarely used features must face an important website that may be each of those educative together with exciting. Are only hoping to let’s you know that you have struck typically the claw within the face. Ones own concept will be fabulous. Thx will be most of I really have to express!

  3. Pingback: LOVE and Light on this 11/11/11 « An Alchemist's Journey….