Opening our minds

Standard

Originally posted on One World Rising:

I like people and things I read, to get me thinking, to see things from a whole new perspective, to drag me outside the box. I like to sit alone and ponder things, switch them around in my head, try them on for size, see if they fit in my heart. I like to be challenged. I guess this was why I was able to shift to this new paradigm relatively easy. I was open and hungry for a new way of being, I accepted the challenge that said ” Can you learn to let go and go with the flow in a new direction?” There was that challenge that fired me up! It’s good to set up challenges for yourself, it spurs you on and pushes your buttons. That is why  I  find it so hard to live in the world as it is today without residing in my spiritual heart…

View original 596 more words

About BCHQ

Alchemist, Astrologer, Esoteric, Spiritualist, Wife, Mother, and Friend. ~What If I died? What did I give? I HOPE it was an answer, so you might LIVE . . . I HOPE I helped you LIVE~Creed

Comments are closed.