Meltdowns, New Focus Identities and Evolving-Door Realities: Answering Spirit’s Call to World Service

Standard

Meltdowns, New Focus Identities and Evolving-Door Realities: Answering Spirit’s Call to World Service.

Reality is changing everyday ALL around us.  From the Politicians we sill see in the media coupled with the intense focus of humanity’s Will; change is impending like NO other seen in several lifetimes.  Whatever happens . . . I know I will be surrounded by the LOVE and Light of my Ohana and friends.  I don’t feel destruction; I sense wonderment and amazement.  When the Veil has completely fallen, and Light has brightened every darkened corner; we will be ONE with each other and with ALL the creatures on this amazing planet.  Have Faith and LOVE Yourself as you push through the turbulent  transmutation of our collective Karma.  We are ALL responsible for ONE another now, whether we believe this to be Truth or not.  LOVE and Light on Your Journey’s . . . .

For custom cast astrological interpretations through 2012 and BEYOND, visit Birth Charts HQ.  Let me guide you to your planets, TODAY!

Related articles

