John F Kennedy Warned Us . . . .

Standard

Take a moment to listen to President Kennedy as he warns us against secret societies:

I have been getting some negative feedback on my New World Order posts.  Good, I AM glad to hear I AM doing my job.  Once read or heard, it is VERY hard to remove the questions from our minds.  I would LOVE it if we were ALL singing the same tune on that which is actually happening to Humanity and the planet.  Aliens or Demons, doesn’t really much matter to me . . . something is definitely gone wrong with our connection to planet Earth!   There are those people whom believe that they are shielded from the atrocities of government; however, for HOW long will this be the case?  Look around you, and please don’t wait until it is too late to get involved.  Speak up NOW!  I AM beginning the next presidential term with a vote for Ron Paul; he is the ONLY candidate I feel has the American people’s best interest void of interest groups!  LOVE and Light, and this is just my feelings on the subject.  What are yours?

2 responses

  1. This wasn’t say Now i’m fascinated. Highly don’t often does a person encounter some website this really is each educative in addition to thrilling. Would like to explain to you that there is strike your fasten at the travel. A person’s consideration is normally great. Thx is certainly many I actually really have to claim!

  2. I just now today planned to inform you about how precisely a great deal your lover and also as i delight in all of the you’ve spoken of for helping get considerably more cost within the world from many people within this concept. In the reports, May possibly ended up using simply just the newbie with a seasoned in your community. It really is truly a tribute towards your fine give good results. Thanks a lot.