Being Negative on Social Media All the Time – Not a Good Idea

Standard

talinorfali

In the last decade or so, since I have been involved social media websites, began to view Peoples profiles, news feeds, status messages, quotes and everything these particular people post about life, about struggles, always something negative because that is all they associate themselves with, instead of making things better for them. Now, let me tell you why it is not a good idea to post negativity all the time on social media websites:

Reason being is that everybody even if you think can’t see it, they can, and it does not make you look good in other peoples eyes when you constantly update statuses and post photo quotes on very negative things. It begins to be too much and people will then start thinking, this person is seeking attention, always wants people to comment, retaliate, saying things will get better, have faith, look forward in future and everything, and…

View original post 630 more words

About BCHQ

Alchemist, Astrologer, Esoteric, Spiritualist, Wife, Mother, and Friend. ~What If I died? What did I give? I HOPE it was an answer, so you might LIVE . . . I HOPE I helped you LIVE~Creed

Comments are closed.