KENT NERBURN: from WISDOM OF THE NATIVE AMERICANS: Chief Seattle speaks, “We May Be Brothers after all. We Shall See.” 1853

Standard

2012: What's the 'real' truth?

I’m sharing this with you so you can perhaps begin to understand what wonderful ‘thinkers’ and orators Native Americans were. If you will take the time to read this material, I believe you will truly begin to understand the enormous lies we have been told about these grand people. You will also begin to understand the mental, emotional, and spiritual bankruptcy of our own politicians, who can’t speak a word without being ‘primed’ by so-called professionals, who use opinion polls to guide them in their efforts. These very different men, the kind of men/women we now need in government speak from their hearts, after spending time in silent contemplation. There are no scripts, but as you read you will realize that when these people speak, a clear heart is all that is needed. ~J

Here is a bit from Kent’s introduction to this gem of a book that will set…

View original post 2,964 more words

About BCHQ

Alchemist, Astrologer, Esoteric, Spiritualist, Wife, Mother, and Friend. ~What If I died? What did I give? I HOPE it was an answer, so you might LIVE . . . I HOPE I helped you LIVE~Creed

Comments are closed.