Preserving the Spirituality of Mother Earth

Standard

Openhearted Rebel

I wrote the following for the 104th issue of The Culture of Awareness Weekly Newsletter, which I offer for $11.11 a month via PayPal (credit and debit cards are accepted).

Income from the newsletter helps my family and I get by, and the option to subscribe will be given at the bottom of this post.

In my short life on earth, I’ve come to understand that this land is deeply spiritual. An underlying spirituality permeates every aspect of this land – every tree; every flower; every blade of grass. In every animal and insect, I see a spark of beauty; a spark of brilliance; a spark of consciousness that seeks to be known and understood for what it truly is.

The sacred spirituality of this land was forgotten as soon as people decided to ravage it for its resources, and this has to come to an end if we want…

View original post 542 more words

About BCHQ

Alchemist, Astrologer, Esoteric, Spiritualist, Wife, Mother, and Friend. ~What If I died? What did I give? I HOPE it was an answer, so you might LIVE . . . I HOPE I helped you LIVE~Creed

Comments are closed.