the world we know is a temporal home

Standard

chester maynes

the world is
a violet peanut
colliding
sliding
through a thin
tunnel immersed
in a circus of
electric blue
waters and sweet oil

the world is
filled with
hands on keyboard
and eyes glued on
internet screens
of a dynamic
technology

we are sometimes
the weapons of
recurring wars
unexpected on
the life we
walk on our roads

we are in the
world of this
greatness that
the author of life
has created long ago
and He commanded
to fill and
subdue it

the world
we know is
a temporal home

2014

View original post

About BCHQ

Alchemist, Astrologer, Esoteric, Spiritualist, Wife, Mother, and Friend. ~What If I died? What did I give? I HOPE it was an answer, so you might LIVE . . . I HOPE I helped you LIVE~Creed

Comments are closed.