The Power Of The Word….

Standard

One World Rising

blue-inspiring-jesus-quote-Favim.com-972850Photo Source:

I have been listening to seminars and attending summits on various health issues and life issues lately, plus working on myself to become the best I can be and leave what no longer serves me behind. Changing oneself is not so much difficult as it requires commitment to make things happen. In one session with I believe it was Marc Waldman, there was a sentence spoken that stuck out like a shining light and caught my eye. ” A thought, if constantly activated, creates a memory circuit both positive or negative.” 90% of worries are nothing more than past memories that effect our reality now! Thoughts surely are powerful. He also spoke about the fact that negative thoughts actually destroy neurons in our brain! I think for a very long time now we have been either unaware or unconcerned with our thoughts. We are just now really beginning…

View original post 77 more words

About BCHQ

Alchemist, Astrologer, Esoteric, Spiritualist, Wife, Mother, and Friend. ~What If I died? What did I give? I HOPE it was an answer, so you might LIVE . . . I HOPE I helped you LIVE~Creed

Comments are closed.