Phil Watt: Consciousness & The Art of Loving Our Experience

Standard

Openhearted Rebel

Consciousness -Written by Phil Watt, Contributor for Waking Times, November 28, 2014 – http://tinyurl.com/kg5egfg

The usual tendency in our modern secular thinking is to view the outer world as separate from ourselves, but really it is just a partial reflection of what we fundamentally are. Objective reality is one of two pieces. Both pieces make up one whole. The other part is our subjective world, which are our feelings, thoughts and beliefs.

View original post 1,207 more words

About BCHQ

Alchemist, Astrologer, Esoteric, Spiritualist, Wife, Mother, and Friend. ~What If I died? What did I give? I HOPE it was an answer, so you might LIVE . . . I HOPE I helped you LIVE~Creed

Comments are closed.