Awakening into the I AM Presence

Standard
Awakening into the I AM Presence

eyeam1309's Blog

Let me start by saying there is no “Easy” road. I use to always try and find the easier route rather than face my fears. Now here I am at 29 finding out that there is no one else to take care of me but me. After three years of being in a relationship that has forced me to find comfort in myself, I must say this was the best thing that ever happened to me. I could have just left when the times got hard but I felt like I had nowhere else to go or had anyone who would take me in. So I stayed and enjoyed the highs of the relationship and felt extreme heartache in the lows of the relationship. The biggest thing that hurt me in our relationship was that my partner was a flirt and lied without an ounce of compassion. I fell into…

View original post 353 more words

About BCHQ

Alchemist, Astrologer, Esoteric, Spiritualist, Wife, Mother, and Friend. ~What If I died? What did I give? I HOPE it was an answer, so you might LIVE . . . I HOPE I helped you LIVE~Creed

Comments are closed.