Steve Beckow: Imagineering a New World – 2/3

Standard

Openhearted Rebel

Billy Meier image Billy Meier and Semjase

Written by Steve Beckow, The Golden Age of Gaia, November 29, 2014 – http://tinyurl.com/pzk3kgx

(Continued from Part 1.)

There are other concepts we may need to put in place to orient towards bringing in the New World.  One is an “expansion in the meaning of humanness.”

In few ways are we as a human species inspiring at the moment. As races, we don’t get along. As religions, we massacre each other. As nations, we make war on each other. In no way is there peace to be found on Earth yet in any meaningful or lasting sense.

View original post 427 more words

About BCHQ

Alchemist, Astrologer, Esoteric, Spiritualist, Wife, Mother, and Friend. ~What If I died? What did I give? I HOPE it was an answer, so you might LIVE . . . I HOPE I helped you LIVE~Creed

Comments are closed.