Why November 5th, 1955 Was So Important

Standard

The Truth You Always Knew

1)Because it’s the day Doc Brown discovered that the Flux Capacitor is what makes time travel possible.
2)Because the 84th United States Congress signed to forbid racial segregation on trains and buses in Interstate Commerce.

Consciousness at these levels creates gravity which effects relative time.
Abrupt, rapid acceleration or deceleration in High Frequency Thought Oscillations creates physically measurable ripples in SpaceTime.

Consciousness is both electromagnetic and gravitational.

We made it.

[I don’t have all the answers but together we do.]

View original post

About BCHQ

Alchemist, Astrologer, Esoteric, Spiritualist, Wife, Mother, and Friend. ~What If I died? What did I give? I HOPE it was an answer, so you might LIVE . . . I HOPE I helped you LIVE~Creed

Comments are closed.