An Apocalyptic (unveiling, that is) Preston James article 12-7-14… “WW3 Face Off ?”

Standard

Kauilapele's Blog

veterans_today_preston_james_banner_15Sometimes the titles on Preston’s posts are a bit over the top. But read this entire piece and you may see some of the possible scenarios that are “playing out” behind the visible scenes. I never realized the potential significant role of (what has to be one of the toughest to spell) people in U.S. history, Zbigniew Brzezinski.

In any event, most of us who are “aware in the Higher (Cosmic) Sense” likely know that none of the traditional “nuclear bomb business” stuff will ever happen. I did find it very interesting what Preston mentioned about the Russian military capabilities. I can almost guarantee that should the WZ/USA Corp. cabal types ever tried anything against Russia, they would be selectively “removed from the Earth scene”… rapidly.

Here’s a couple of highlights from this.

“It does seem however that the “Jig is about up” because the World is hip…

View original post 3,631 more words

About BCHQ

Alchemist, Astrologer, Esoteric, Spiritualist, Wife, Mother, and Friend. ~What If I died? What did I give? I HOPE it was an answer, so you might LIVE . . . I HOPE I helped you LIVE~Creed

Comments are closed.