Lisa Gawlas: Changes Abound!! Shattering the Illusions

Standard

Openhearted Rebel

Shattered_Illusions_by_mbaldelli

Written by Lisa Gawlas, The Shift of Time and Energy, December 6, 2014 – http://tinyurl.com/msfa7wk

If the way we do things changes any more than it has… I have watched/witnessed in my own line of work/play everything about the readings, the way I read, what I read, how I read, shift and change over the last decade plus.

There is no doubt in my heart, it is happening again.  But then again, we are speeding up, the field completely morphing into its new version, again.  This last quarter of the year has been filled with radical change on so many levels.  Some obvious, some not near as obvious…. but will be soon.

View original post 879 more words

About BCHQ

Alchemist, Astrologer, Esoteric, Spiritualist, Wife, Mother, and Friend. ~What If I died? What did I give? I HOPE it was an answer, so you might LIVE . . . I HOPE I helped you LIVE~Creed

Comments are closed.