Mayan Messages: Uncovering Belief Codes

Standard

Openhearted Rebel

Mayan Messages, August 5, 2015

“Many belief codes are set up as a form of protection or a reaction to unpleasant events. They may not be relevant to your life today. When these buttons are pushed by others, it sometimes leads to confusion. You wonder to yourself, why did that bother me so much? Pay attention to these thoughts. When they arise, take time to go within and try to find when this feeling first started. You may need to uncover layers of codes and negative thinking as you go. Look at the belief codes you created created as a child in a more mature manner.

View original post 244 more words

About BCHQ

Alchemist, Astrologer, Esoteric, Spiritualist, Wife, Mother, and Friend. ~What If I died? What did I give? I HOPE it was an answer, so you might LIVE . . . I HOPE I helped you LIVE~Creed

Comments are closed.