More Love

Standard

Oracles and Healers

ronhead_thewisdom

Have you ever wished for, prayed for, even thought of something without it being known to Source? Of course not. What we are saying is, your first and foremost priority should be to establish your intentional and conscious connection to Creator and maintain it jealously each and every day. At first, you may begin by imagining the light, love, and energy pouring into you. But quickly you will find that you begin to feel a response that does not depend upon your imagination.

View original post 173 more words

About BCHQ

Alchemist, Astrologer, Esoteric, Spiritualist, Wife, Mother, and Friend. ~What If I died? What did I give? I HOPE it was an answer, so you might LIVE . . . I HOPE I helped you LIVE~Creed

Comments are closed.