New Skin, New Clothes, Recalibration… Now What??

Standard
New Skin, New Clothes, Recalibration… Now What??

The Shift of Time and Energy!

new again

I hope everyone enjoyed the blast of 888 energies yesterday (or the day before, depending where you live on this planet!)  What a weird day!!  Good, but weird.  I woke up late from a very long very deep sleep.  I slept a good 10 hours, but how I woke up that was strange, like I just pealed out of a banana peel and placed into a disoriented consciousness as my eyes opened.  It was only a minute, but still…. weird!!  At least until I started writing just now, ohh I love when we get nuggets without asking!!  Yay!!  lol

Have you ever gone to a motel room and when you woke up, you just couldn’t orient yourself to where you are for a minute after waking.  That’s because your full spectrum energy is not there to orient you to you.  You’re in bed with god knows how many energy signatures…

View original post 1,616 more words

About BCHQ

Alchemist, Astrologer, Esoteric, Spiritualist, Wife, Mother, and Friend. ~What If I died? What did I give? I HOPE it was an answer, so you might LIVE . . . I HOPE I helped you LIVE~Creed

Comments are closed.