Spirit Guides, Development Circles, Science, and Mediumship with Claire Broad – The Big Séance Podcast: My Paranormal World #38

Standard

The Big Séance

Interview with Claire Broad, psychic medium from the UK, on the Big Séance Podcast: My Paranormal WorldUK medium, Claire Broad, shares stories of Whitefeather, her spirit guide. Learn how she developed her mediumship starting at the age of four! Claire paints a picture of the development circle, and explains why she thinks mediumship should be dealt with like a science. 

Psst… Are you looking for the SpeakPipe link?

Get to this episode in iTunes!
Direct Download Link

The Big Séance Podcast with Patrick Keller - Paranormal, paranerd

View original post 267 more words

About BCHQ

Alchemist, Astrologer, Esoteric, Spiritualist, Wife, Mother, and Friend. ~What If I died? What did I give? I HOPE it was an answer, so you might LIVE . . . I HOPE I helped you LIVE~Creed

2 responses