TS Radio: “Voices Carry for Animals # 112” – NO Animal Cruelty- Guests: Dianne Lynn Elko & Eleesha Dickerson — The PPJ Gazette — spiritandanimal.wordpress.com

Standard

***JOIN US on Tuesday, October 25th, 2016 at 7:00 pm CST*** LISTEN LIVE HERE Call In (917) 388-4520 Listen by phone & press 1 to speak to guest 5:00 pm PST … 6:00 pm MST … 7:00 pm CST … 8:00 pm EST Hosted By Debbie Dahmer Guests will be: Dianne Lynn Elko- Founder of […] […]

via TS Radio: “Voices Carry for Animals # 112” – NO Animal Cruelty- Guests: Dianne Lynn Elko & Eleesha Dickerson — The PPJ Gazette — spiritandanimal.wordpress.com

Advertisements

About BCHQ

Alchemist, Astrologer, Esoteric, Spiritualist, Wife, Mother, and Friend. ~What If I died? What did I give? I HOPE it was an answer, so you might LIVE . . . I HOPE I helped you LIVE~Creed

Comments are closed.